Councillors

Hugh Radesk - Chairman
hugh.radesk@rotherwick.org.uk

Lucy Bardwell
lucy.bardwell@rotherwick.org.uk

Steve Burridge
steve.burridge@rotherwick.org.uk

Will Craven
will.craven@rotherwick.org.uk

David Dibbin
ddibbin@btinternet.com

Simon Hindshaw
simon.hindshaw@rotherwick.org.uk

Daniel Margetson
daniel.margetson@rotherwick.org.uk




​​Click Here for Declarations of Interest

Click Here for Codes of Conduct 2017/18
:: Project Team Login | Logout