Rotherwick Local Businesses

For a small, tranquil village in the heart of the North Hampshire countryside, Rotherwick has a thriving business community.  There are 4 small, light industrial business parks at Rooks Farm, Optrex Business Park, Whitewater Farm and Bunkers Hill Farm.  In addition, there are many small businesses operating from homes in the village.  Together, these businesses bring substantial wealth and employment to the community.

Below is a listing of many of the businesses operating in the village.  
 
Company Name Phone Number email´╗┐
     
ES Lighting Hire Ltd 01256 765609 sales@eslightinghire.co.uk
Key Floors Ltd 0845 519 2320 sales@keyfloors.co.uk
High Pressure Ltd 01256 763440 info@highpressure.co.uk
Oakwood Builders 01256 760177 oakwoodbuilders@hotmail.co.uk
RATS Steel Fabricators 07785 573262 tom@ratsservices.co.uk
Colin's Mobile Bar 07786 875898 sales@colinsbar.co.uk
Fridgeteck UK Ltd 01256 766196 cameron@fridgeteck.com
Chalice Walk On 01256 769388 andrew.cutting@chalicegroup.co.uk 
The Craft Ecademy 0845 4674923 inf@thecraftecademy.co.uk
Granite Dynamics 01256 769739 info@granitedynamics.co.uk 
Moonface Service Centre 01256 762624 moonfaceservicecentre@btconnect.com
SDM Joinery 01256 769350 enquiries@sdmjoinery.com
JCA IPS 01256 766256 info@jcainternationalsps.co.uk
AL Coachworks 01256 763301 alcoachworks@gmail.com
M&G Steel Fabrication 01256 764457 mark@mg-steel.co.uk
Yateley Plant Services 0118 9326576 info@yateleyplant.co.uk
Auto Curators Ltd. 01256 769611 paul@autocurators.com
Tylney Park Golf Club 01256 762079 contact@tylneypark.co.uk
The Coach and Horses 01256 768976 ian027@btinternet.com
The Falcon 01256 765422 info@thefalconrotherwick.co.uk
Oaktree Counselling 07860 330447 john@oaktreecounselling.co.uk
Tylney Hall Hotel 01256 764881 enquiries@tylneyhall.co.uk

 
:: Project Team Login | Logout